Weapons Of Mass Disturbance (Intro) by Dj Double S M Songs Download

Weapons Of Mass Disturbance (Intro)

Artist: Dj Double S M

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Weapons Of Mass Disturbance (Intro) is a Punjabi Album by Dj Double S M released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album Weapons Of Mass Disturbance (Intro) contains 14 tracks those are sung by Dj Double S M. Songs of this album like Boliyan (Playaz Only Mix) by Dj Double S M, Chadar Feat (Re-mix) by Yudhveer Manak, Diva Ft (V 2) by Lakhwinder Wadali, Fauji (King Kong Mix) by Miss Pooja, Jatt Marda (3SM Mix) by Labh Janjua, One Shot Two Shot Ft (Outro) by 3 Singh Mafia, Panga by Diljit, Punjabana by Rani Randeep, Putt Laadla Ft by Balkar Sidhu, Putt Murh Dey Kyon Ni by Sarbjit CheemaDj Double S M Weapons Of Mass Disturbance (Intro) -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Dj Double S M, Yudhveer Manak, Lakhwinder Wadali, Miss Pooja, Labh Janjua, 3 Singh Mafia, Diljit, Rani Randeep, Balkar Sidhu, Sarbjit Cheema, Lil Sikhsta, Gippy Grewal

New Albums by Dj Double S M More