Urban Desi Jams CD 1 by 789 Crew Songs Download

Urban Desi Jams CD 1

Artist: 789 Crew

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Urban Desi Jams CD 1 is a Punjabi Album by 789 Crew released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album Urban Desi Jams CD 1 contains 13 tracks those are sung by 789 Crew. Songs of this album like Arjun Feat M Y Zee by 789 Crew, Arjun Ft Sam Khan by 789 Crew, Be Alright by 789 Crew, Club Crazy by AG Dolla, Futuristic Love by Dj DesiVibes, Ghenda Phool Ft Rkz by Bharat Goel, Grind On Me (Remix) by Druggy Dee & DJ Swift, How You Dance Ft Rkz by Dj Xtreme, Just Dance Pe Chance by Dj Xtreme, Marry Me by 789 Crew789 Crew Urban Desi Jams CD 1 -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: 789 Crew, AG Dolla, Dj DesiVibes, Bharat Goel, Druggy Dee & DJ Swift, Dj Xtreme, Dj Swami, Ashiz

New Albums by 789 Crew More