The Usual Yardies Mp3 Songs Download by Lehmber Hussainpuri

The Usual Yardies

Artist: Lehmber Hussainpuri

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: The Usual Yardies is a Punjabi Album by Lehmber Hussainpuri released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album The Usual Yardies contains 18 tracks those are sung by Lehmber Hussainpuri. Songs of this album like DC Salute by Lehmber Hussainpuri, Dil by Lehmber Hussainpuri, Dushman by Amar Arshi, Gani by K S Makhan, Groundshaker by Aman Hayer, Husan Jawani by Manak E, Husan Jawani by Tony Sidhu, Jat by Tony Sidhu, Jatt by Tony Sidhu, Ji Nai Lagda by Bhinda AujlaLehmber Hussainpuri The Usual Yardies -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.



Artists in This album: Lehmber Hussainpuri, Amar Arshi, K S Makhan, Aman Hayer, Manak E, Tony Sidhu, Bhinda Aujla, Various, Ranjit Mani, Gunji Singh, Gunjit Singh

New Albums by Lehmber Hussainpuri More