The Singing Mafia by Atif Aslam Songs Download

The Singing Mafia

Artist: Atif Aslam

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Hindi Songs

Description: The Singing Mafia is a Hindi Album by Atif Aslam released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album The Singing Mafia contains 15 tracks those are sung by Atif Aslam. Songs of this album like Aadat Remix by Atif Aslam, Aadat by Atif Aslam, Aap Ki Khatir by Atif Aslam, Afsana Banake by Atif Aslam, Ai Meri Zohra Jabeen by Atif Aslam, Arzoo Arzoo by Atif Aslam, Bheegi Yaadein by Atif Aslam, Laagi Chute Na by Atif Aslam, Lamhe DJ Remix by Atif Aslam, Love You Unconditionally by Atif AslamAtif Aslam The Singing Mafia -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Atif Aslam

New Albums by Atif Aslam More