The Punjabi Invasion by Bohemia Songs Download

The Punjabi Invasion

Artist: Bohemia

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: The Punjabi Invasion is a Punjabi Album by Bohemia released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album The Punjabi Invasion contains 15 tracks those are sung by Bohemia. Songs of this album like Bumpin My Song (Ft J Hind) by Bohemia, Charso Bees (420) by Bohemia, Desi Munde (Ft J Hind) by Bohemia, Dil Acapellsa by Bohemia, Dil by Bohemia, Diwana by Bohemia, Eitbaar (Trust Me) by Bohemia, Ek Tera Pyar (Ft Devika) by Bohemia, Ek Tera Pyar by Bohemia, Guess Who Is Back (Intro) by BohemiaBohemia The Punjabi Invasion -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Bohemia

New Albums by Bohemia More