The Godfather by Jsl Songs Download

The Godfather

Artist: Jsl

Released: January 01st, 2006

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: The Godfather is a Punjabi Album by Jsl released on Jan 01st, 2006.The Album The Godfather contains 15 tracks those are sung by Jsl. Songs of this album like Eyes And Arrows Feat by Jsl, Mc Desi Vs Jazzy B [interlude] by Jsl, Daaru Vs Chitthia [mix`in Trix] by Jsl, Mere Haath Mein [fanaa] [bonus Track] by Jsl, Ya Ali [re-carved] by Jsl, Dooba Dooba Feat. Silk Route [bonus Track] by Jsl, Shamur [free-style] by Jsl, Shinda Vs Shinda [megamix] by Jsl, Tere Bin Feat. Atif [desi Ride] by Jsl, The Theme Of Godfather by JslJsl The Godfather 2006 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Jsl

New Albums by Jsl More