The Blash Smash by GS Guri Songs Download

The Blash Smash

Artist: GS Guri

Released: January 21st, 2014

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: The Blash Smash is a Punjabi Album by GS Guri released on Jan 21st, 2014.The Album The Blash Smash contains 8 tracks those are sung by GS Guri. Songs of this album like Jean by GS Guri, Je Nibhawani Si by Rajinder Rajan, England by Prince Singh, Tu Ni Desda by Ricky Singh, Standerd by Jeet Saini, Mere Lai Oh Hove by Koki Udho Nangal, Loreal by Prince Singh, Cotton by Nick SohalGS Guri The Blash Smash 2014 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: GS Guri, Rajinder Rajan, Prince Singh, Ricky Singh, Jeet Saini, Koki Udho Nangal, Nick Sohal

New Albums by GS Guri More