Special Delivery by Dj Skyy Songs Download

Special Delivery

Artist: Dj Skyy

Released: January 01st, 2006

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Special Delivery is a Punjabi Album by Dj Skyy released on Jan 01st, 2006.The Album Special Delivery contains 20 tracks those are sung by Dj Skyy. Songs of this album like Crazy V - A Whole New World - Dj Skyy by Dj Skyy, Romi Roams - Mere Jeevan Saathi [title Song] - Sonu Nigam by Romi Roams, Romi Roams - 80s Jawani - B21 by Romi Roams, Romi Roams - Pegg Naam Tere - Dj Fresh And Preet Mahadipuria by Dj Fresh, Preet M, Romi Roams - Rock Intro - Romi Roams by Romi Roams, Romi Roams - Rabba [musafir] - Richa Sharma by Richa Sharma, Romi Roams - Dhoor - Manak-e by Manak E, Crazy V - Intro - Crazy V by Crazy V, Crazy V - Balle - Sukhshinder Shinda by Sukhshinder Shinda, Crazy V - Yaari - Jazzy B by Jazzy Bains, Crazy VDj Skyy Special Delivery 2006 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Dj Skyy, Romi Roams, Dj Fresh, Preet M, Richa Sharma, Manak E, Crazy V, Sukhshinder Shinda, Jazzy Bains, Udit, Usher, Alka Yagnik, Rdb, Jaswant Billa, Dj Swami, Lehmber Hussainpur, Rouge, Zeus, Indian X And M, Surjit

New Albums by Dj Skyy More