Smash Hts Of 2013 Volume 2 by Preet Harpal Songs Download

Smash Hts Of 2013 Volume 2

Artist: Preet Harpal

Released: April 09th, 2013

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Smash Hts Of 2013 Volume 2 is a Punjabi Album by Preet Harpal released on Apr 09th, 2013.The Album Smash Hts Of 2013 Volume 2 contains 15 tracks those are sung by Preet Harpal. Songs of this album like Wakho Wakh by Preet Harpal, Sajna De Desh by Lakhwinder Wadali, Drug by Harpreet Dhillon, Do Ghutt Ft Desi Crew by Roshan Prince, Punjab by Kulbir Jhinjer, Bhul Ja by Salamat Ali, Raula Pa Dena by Geeta Zaildar, Gaddi by Harpreet Dhillon, Jugni by Lakhwinder Wadali, Fakran Di Zindgi by Kulbir JhinjerPreet Harpal Smash Hts Of 2013 Volume 2 2013 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Preet Harpal, Lakhwinder Wadali, Harpreet Dhillon, Roshan Prince, Kulbir Jhinjer, Salamat Ali, Geeta Zaildar, Prabh Gill

New Albums by Preet Harpal More