Smash Hits Of 2013 Volume 1 Mp3 Songs Download by Lakhwinder Wadali

Smash Hits Of 2013 Volume 1

Artist: Lakhwinder Wadali

Released: April 09th, 2013

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Smash Hits Of 2013 Volume 1 is a Punjabi Album by Lakhwinder Wadali released on Apr 09th, 2013.The Album Smash Hits Of 2013 Volume 1 contains 15 tracks those are sung by Lakhwinder Wadali. Songs of this album like Jaise Mei Eid Ft Wadali Brothers by Lakhwinder Wadali, Vehli Janta by Kulbir Jhinjer, Gabru Mul Vikde by Prabh Gill, Chhad Gayi by Prabh Gill, Sugar Brown Ft Desi Crew by Sippy Gill, Fitt Suit by Geeta Zaildar, Kasoor by Prophc, This Party Getting Hot Ft Yo Yo Honey Singh by Yo Yo Honey Singh, Ishqe Da Jaam by Lakhwinder Wadali, College Di Yaad by Kulbir JhinjerLakhwinder Wadali Smash Hits Of 2013 Volume 1 2013 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.



Artists in This album: Lakhwinder Wadali, Kulbir Jhinjer, Prabh Gill, Sippy Gill, Geeta Zaildar, Prophc, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Salamat Ali, Harpreet Dhillon, Babbal Rai, Money Aujla

New Albums by Lakhwinder Wadali More