Rock With The Chargers by Kishore Kumar Songs Download

Rock With The Chargers

Artist: Kishore Kumar

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Hindi Songs

Description: Rock With The Chargers is a Hindi Album by Kishore Kumar released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album Rock With The Chargers contains 16 tracks those are sung by Kishore Kumar. Songs of this album like Bachna Aae Hasino (Remix) by Kishore Kumar, Burre Burre by Arash, Deccan Chargers Anthem by Shaan, Dhoom Dhoom by Tata Young, Hari Om Hari by Usha Uthup, Its Magic by Taz, Jannabe Aali by Kunal Ganjawala, Koi Yahan Nache Nache by Bappi Lahri, Lets Do Balle Balle by Labh Janjua, Mahiya by Suzanne DmelloKishore Kumar Rock With The Chargers -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Kishore Kumar, Arash, Shaan, Tata Young, Usha Uthup, Taz, Kunal Ganjawala, Bappi Lahri, Labh Janjua, Suzanne Dmello, Adnan Sami, Sunidhi Chauhan, Aneela Mirza, Rishi Rich

New Albums by Kishore Kumar More