Rise Up by G-Deep Songs Download

Rise Up

Artist: G-Deep

Released: July 23rd, 2013

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Rise Up is a Punjabi Album by G-Deep released on Jul 23rd, 2013.The Album Rise Up contains 8 tracks those are sung by G-Deep. Songs of this album like De De Gerha by G-Deep, Juggy D, Khanna by G-Deep, Taur Kadd Ke by Navroz, Sugar Ft.Raftaar by Deep Money, Raftaar, Come To Me Ft.Badshah by Deep Money, Badshah, Red Lips by Deep Money, Naag by Banny A, De De Gerha (Remix) by G-Deep, Juggy DG-Deep Rise Up 2013 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: G-Deep, Juggy D, Navroz, Deep Money, Raftaar, Badshah, Banny A

New Albums by G-Deep More