Rich Forever (Volume 1) by Honey Singh Songs Download

Rich Forever (Volume 1)

Artist: Honey Singh

Released: October 28th, 2012

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Rich Forever (Volume 1) is a Punjabi Album by Honey Singh released on Oct 28th, 2012.The Album Rich Forever (Volume 1) contains 13 tracks those are sung by Honey Singh. Songs of this album like Aashiqan Di Toli by Honey Singh, Alfaaz, Ankh by Honey Singh, Garry Hothi, Brown Rang by Honey Singh, Collage by Honey Singh, Nikku Singh, Dope Shope by Honey Singh, Deep Money, Drink And Drive by Honey Singh, Alfaaz, Get Up Jawani by Honey Singh, Shah, Head Banger by Honey Singh, Escape, Lak 28 Kudi Da by Honey Singh, Diljit Dosanjh, Madaam Ji by Gippy Grewal, Honey SinghHoney Singh Rich Forever (Volume 1) 2012 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Honey Singh, Alfaaz, Garry Hothi, Nikku Singh, Deep Money, Shah, Escape, Diljit Dosanjh, Gippy Grewal, Preet Harpal

New Albums by Honey Singh More