Punjabi Thriller Mp3 Songs Download by Dj RSB

Punjabi Thriller

Artist: Dj RSB

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Punjabi Thriller is a Punjabi Album by Dj RSB released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album Punjabi Thriller contains 14 tracks those are sung by Dj RSB. Songs of this album like Bhangra Low Step by Dj RSB, Bollwood Thriller by Dj RSB, Daru On The Dance Floor by Miss Pooja, How Do You Want It Up In Hurr by Dj RSB, Jagga Bass by Dj RSB, Jatt Stronger by Labh Janjua, Jawani Hold On by Jassi Sidhu, Jind Mahi by Dj RSB, Nishani by Amar Arshi, Punjabi Thriller by Dj RSBDj RSB Punjabi Thriller -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.



Artists in This album: Dj RSB, Miss Pooja, Labh Janjua, Jassi Sidhu, Amar Arshi, Lehmber Hussainpuri

New Albums by Dj RSB More