Mr Singh Mrs Mehta Mp3 Songs Download by Instrumental

Mr Singh Mrs Mehta

Artist: Instrumental

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Hindi Songs

Description: Mr Singh Mrs Mehta is a Hindi Album by Instrumental released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album Mr Singh Mrs Mehta contains 10 tracks those are sung by Instrumental. Songs of this album like A Shade Of Red by Instrumental, Ai Khuda by Ustad Shujaat Husain Khan, Ajnabi Ankhein by Roop Kumar Rathod, Barhaan Dil Mein by K K, Barhaan Dil by Shreya Ghoshal, Behoshi Nasha Khusboo by Udit Narayan, Fariyaad Hai by Richa Sharma, Losers Theme by Instrumental, Nailpolish On The Toes by Instrumental, Solitaire Blues by InstrumentalInstrumental Mr Singh Mrs Mehta -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.



Artists in This album: Instrumental, Ustad Shujaat Husain Khan, Roop Kumar Rathod, K K, Shreya Ghoshal, Udit Narayan, Richa Sharma

New Albums by Instrumental More