Mr and Mrs 420 Mp3 Songs Download by Jassi Gill

Mr and Mrs 420

Artist: Jassi Gill

Released: February 19th, 2014

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Mr and Mrs 420 is a Punjabi Album by Jassi Gill released on Feb 19th, 2014.The Album Mr and Mrs 420 contains 7 tracks those are sung by Jassi Gill. Songs of this album like Glassi by Jassi Gill, 8 Oclock by Babbal Rai, Hatthaan Vich (Female Vocals) by Shipra Goyal, Hatthaan Vich (Male Vocals) by Feroz Khan, Karlo Jo Karna by Babbal Rai, Yuvraj Hans, Jassi Gill, Naina Nu by Jassi Gill, Tere Layi by Yuvraaj HansJassi Gill Mr and Mrs 420 2014 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.



Artists in This album: Jassi Gill, Babbal Rai, Shipra Goyal, Feroz Khan, Yuvraj Hans, Yuvraaj Hans

New Albums by Jassi Gill More