Mirza - The Untold Story Mp3 Songs Download by Gippy Grewal

Mirza - The Untold Story

Artist: Gippy Grewal

Released: March 01st, 2012

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Mirza - The Untold Story is a Punjabi Album by Gippy Grewal released on Mar 01st, 2012.The Album Mirza - The Untold Story contains 11 tracks those are sung by Gippy Grewal. Songs of this album like Aashiq Tere by Gippy Grewal, Akhiyan by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Dil Diwana by Gippy Grewal, Gurlej Akhtar, Dil Tera by Sunidhi Chauhan, Gippy Grewal, Madam by Gippy Grewal, Maula by Kamal Khan, Mirza Dip Hop by Hmd, Mirza-Battle Katt by Hmd, Mirza by Arif Lohar, Mulahjedaariyan by Gippy GrewalGippy Grewal Mirza - The Untold Story 2012 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.



Artists in This album: Gippy Grewal, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Gurlej Akhtar, Sunidhi Chauhan, Kamal Khan, Hmd, Arif Lohar

New Albums by Gippy Grewal More