Magical Voice CD 5 Mp3 Songs Download by Udit Narayan

Magical Voice CD 5

Artist: Udit Narayan

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Hindi Songs

Description: Magical Voice CD 5 is a Hindi Album by Udit Narayan released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album Magical Voice CD 5 contains 26 tracks those are sung by Udit Narayan. Songs of this album like Aakhir Tumhein Aana Hai by Udit Narayan, Aaye Ho Meri Zindagi Mein by Udit Narayan, Ab Naam Mohabbat Ke by Udit Narayan, Aisa Zakhm Diya Hai by Udit Narayan, Akeele Na Bazar by Udit Narayan, Ankhiyon Se Goli Maara by Sonu Nigam, Beqarar Dil by Sonu Nigam, Deewana Tera by Sonu Nigam, Dil To Pagal Hai by Udit Narayan, Duniya Hasseeno Ka Mela by Udit NarayanUdit Narayan Magical Voice CD 5 -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.



Artists in This album: Udit Narayan, Sonu Nigam

New Albums by Udit Narayan More