Magical Voice CD 3 Mp3 Songs Download by Udit Narayan

Magical Voice CD 3

Artist: Udit Narayan

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Hindi Songs

Description: Magical Voice CD 3 is a Hindi Album by Udit Narayan released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album Magical Voice CD 3 contains 29 tracks those are sung by Udit Narayan. Songs of this album like Aal Mai Hoon by Udit Narayan, Abhi To Mohabbat Ka by Udit Narayan, Bardasat Nahin Kar Sakta by Sonu Nigam, Dil Dopa by Sonu Nigam, Dil Ka Karaar by Sonu Nigam, Dil Mera Naa Mane by Udit Narayan, Dil Ne Kar Liya by Udit Narayan, Ghutakh Dil Tere Liye by Sonu Nigam, Hum Pyar Hai Tumhare by Udit Narayan, Hum Tumhare Hai Sanam by Udit NarayanUdit Narayan Magical Voice CD 3 -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.



Artists in This album: Udit Narayan, Sonu Nigam

New Albums by Udit Narayan More