JsL Just Sound Loud by Jay Sean Songs Download

JsL Just Sound Loud

Artist: Jay Sean

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: JsL Just Sound Loud is a Punjabi Album by Jay Sean released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album JsL Just Sound Loud contains 8 tracks those are sung by Jay Sean. Songs of this album like Akhan Tere Te (Crooked) by Jay Sean, Akhia Featuring Sir Sukhshinder Shinda by Various, Billo Tere Nakhre Da (Scratch Tiger Scratch) by Various, Chitthian (Lord Is Born) by Various, Dhokha (Principles Of JsL) by Various, Dus (The Power Of Ten) by Various, JsL - Kangna (Kewl Acoustic) Featuring Dr Zeus by Various, Tohr (Drop The Bass) by Ravinder GrewalJay Sean JsL Just Sound Loud -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Jay Sean, Various, Ravinder Grewal

New Albums by Jay Sean More