Evolution Velly Jatt Songs Download by Blood Line

Evolution Velly Jatt

Artist: Blood Line

Released: December 12th, 2013

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Evolution Velly Jatt is a Punjabi Album by Blood Line released on Dec 12th, 2013.The Album Evolution Velly Jatt contains 13 tracks those are sung by Blood Line. Songs of this album like Velly Jatt Feat Bunty Bains And Kaur B by Blood Line, Tu Kyun Nachdi Si by Blood Line, Kaun Tere by Blood Line, Mann Di Nahi by Blood Line, Mitra Ton by Blood Line, Tu Ni Aaya by Blood Line, Meri Haniye by Blood Line, Chak De Drivera by Blood Line, Dil Vich Wasdi Ae by Blood Line, Velly Jatt (Remix) by Blood LineBlood Line Evolution Velly Jatt 2013 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Blood Line

New Albums by Blood Line More