Dukhi Dil Mera Vol 6 by Naseebo Lal Songs Download

Dukhi Dil Mera Vol 6

Artist: Naseebo Lal

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Dukhi Dil Mera Vol 6 is a Punjabi Album by Naseebo Lal released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album Dukhi Dil Mera Vol 6 contains 10 tracks those are sung by Naseebo Lal. Songs of this album like Aes Kamle Dil by Naseebo Lal, Jadon Da Sada by Naseebo Lal, Kadi Roya Karenga by Naseebo Lal, Kar Ke Bahane by Naseebo Lal, Kehrrhi Ghalti by Naseebo Lal, Kise Naal Pyar Pa Ke by Naseebo Lal, Kithe La Liya Dil by Naseebo Lal, Lagi Wale Te Kadi by Naseebo Lal, O Dukhi Dil Mera by Naseebo Lal, Pehle To Kabhi Gham by Naseebo LalNaseebo Lal Dukhi Dil Mera Vol 6 -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Naseebo Lal

New Albums by Naseebo Lal More