Disco Equilizer by Special Songs Download

Disco Equilizer

Artist: Special

Released: January 01st, 2000

Category: Hindi Songs

Description: Disco Equilizer is a Hindi Album by Special released on Jan 01st, 2000.The Album Disco Equilizer contains 30 tracks those are sung by Special. Songs of this album like Humka Peeni Hai (remix) - Dabangg by Special, 0, Shano Shano - Yuvraj by Special, 0, All The Best - All The Best by Special, 0, Parda - Once Upon by Special, 0, Dard - E - Disco - Om Shanti Om by Special, 0, Race Sanso Ki by Special, 0, Maiya Yashoda (thames Mix) - Jootha Hi Sahi by Special, 0, Dhoom Again - Dhoom by Special, 0, Ayaashi (remix) - Badmaash Company by Special, 0, Wake Up Sid (club Mix) - Shankar Mahadevan - Wake Up Sid by Special, 0Special Disco Equilizer 2000 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Special

New Albums by Special More