Desi Revolution Vol 1 by Pallavi Songs Download

Desi Revolution Vol 1

Artist: Pallavi

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Desi Revolution Vol 1 is a Punjabi Album by Pallavi released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album Desi Revolution Vol 1 contains 10 tracks those are sung by Pallavi. Songs of this album like Chad Ke Na Jawi by Pallavi, Chadd Ditta by Bohemia, Chandni Chowk to China (Unreleased Version) by Bohemia, Head Banger by Honey Singh, Jee Karda by Dj Bobby B, Jwaani by Honey Singh, Na Suno by Bohemia, Sajjna De Binna by Bohemia, Sansaar by Bohemia, Yaad by Rapper MannyPallavi Desi Revolution Vol 1 -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Pallavi, Bohemia, Honey Singh, Dj Bobby B, Rapper Manny

New Albums by Pallavi More