Bhangra Remix by Jazzy B Songs Download

Bhangra Remix

Artist: Jazzy B

Released: March 04th, 2014

Category: Remix Songs

Description: Bhangra Remix is a Remix Album by Jazzy B released on Mar 04th, 2014.The Album Bhangra Remix contains 10 tracks those are sung by Jazzy B. Songs of this album like [Mosam Mohabatan Da (Strictly Sunshine) by Surjit Bindrakhia, G.T.Road by Sukhi, Akiyan Di Maar Buri (Strictly Sunshine) by Dippa Satrang, Dhola Veh Dhola (Bhangra Addicts) by Dippa Dosanjh, Apna Sangeet (Jam To The Bhangra) by Amarjit Sidhu, Par Linghade by Safri, Hit Geetan Da Guldasta (Strictly Sunshine) by Surjit Bindrakhia, Sohnie by Amarjit Sidhu, Mere Yaar Ne (R.U. Ready) by Xlnc, Kacha Dudh Peen Waliye by Kumar Sanu, Jazzy BJazzy B Bhangra Remix 2014 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Surjit Bindrakhia, Sukhi, Dippa Satrang, Dippa Dosanjh, Amarjit Sidhu, Safri, Xlnc, Kumar Sanu, Jazzy B

New Albums by Jazzy B More