Asian Falava Vol 1 by Various Songs Download

Asian Falava Vol 1

Artist: Various

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: Asian Falava Vol 1 is a Punjabi Album by Various released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album Asian Falava Vol 1 contains 16 tracks those are sung by Various. Songs of this album like Aa Yaaraan by Various, Aakh (Garage Mix) by Shazia Manzoor, Ahankara Nagare by Various, Dhol Wajada by Various, Don't Be Shy (Papa Ji Remix) by Rouge, Don't Be Shy by Rouge, Gawandian Da Dhol by Dr Zeus, Hot Like Fire (Desi Fire mix) by Dj Ams, Kala Chashma by Kam Dhillon, Kangna by Dr ZeusVarious Asian Falava Vol 1 -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: Various, Shazia Manzoor, Rouge, Dr Zeus, Dj Ams, Kam Dhillon, Dj Sanj, Dsi, Apache Indian

New Albums by Various More