All Eyes On G by G-Deep Songs Download

All Eyes On G

Artist: G-Deep

Released: November 30th, -0001

Category: Punjabi Songs

Description: All Eyes On G is a Punjabi Album by G-Deep released on Nov 30th, -0001.The Album All Eyes On G contains 13 tracks those are sung by G-Deep. Songs of this album like Aashiq Tera Ni by G-Deep, Chakiyan by G-Deep, Daru (2 Puffs) by G-Deep, Dil De De by G-Deep, Garini by G-Deep, Indyton (Ft. Don Revo) by G-Deep, Jind Mahi by G-Deep, Kudiyeah Haandiyeah by G-Deep, Langiya Vella by G-Deep, Message To God by G-DeepG-Deep All Eyes On G -0001 Full Album Mp3 Songs Download.


Artists in This album: G-Deep

New Albums by G-Deep More